Terry McGugan

Rector

tmcgugan@christchurchdenver.org

303.758.3674    ext. 12


Don Seils

Assistant Priest


Nancy Beal

Accountant

nbeal@christchurchdenver.org

303.758.3674    ext. 11


Dan Dufford

Director of Music

ddufford@christchurchdenver.org

303.758.3674    ext. 23


Lisa McFarland

Executive Administrative Assistant

lmcfarland@christchurchdenver.org

303.758.3674    ext. 13


Ian McRae

Director of Communications

imcrae@christchurchdenver.org

303.758.3674    ext. 16


Dave Prentice

Facility Manager

dprentice@christchurchdenver.org

303.758.3674    ext. 24


Neil Sørensen

Youth and Young Adult Director

nsorensen@christchurchdenver.org

303.758.3674    ext. 32


Phil Sorensen

Director of Christian Formation


Tammie Sawicki

Director of Children's Ministry

tsawicki@christchurchdenver.org

303.758.3674    ext. 25


Don Thornton

Church Administrator

dthornton@christchurchdenver.org

303.758.3674    ext. 14